Andy Petersen

Position: President
Employer: Mitchell Palmer
Email: andy@mitchellpalmer.com


Stephanie norell

Position: 1st Vice President
Employer: North by Northwest
Email: snorell@nxnw.net


Kendall Shew.jpg

Kendall Shew

Position: 2nd Vice President
Employer: CapEd
Email: kendall.shew@caped.com


Liesle Doggett.jpg

Liesle doggett

Position: Creative Awards Show Chair
Employer: Drake Cooper
Email: ldoggett@drakecooper.com


1003346_10151599182692568_1230150046_n.jpg

kymm cornelison

Position: Communications Chair
Employer: Mitchell Palmer
Email: kymm@mitchellpalmer.com


J.Smith.jpg

Jill Smith

Position: Secretary
Employer: Drake Cooper
Email: jsmith@drakecooper.com

 


Dustin Photo.jpg

Dustin fuller

Position: Events Chair
Employer: Drake Cooper
Email: dfuller@drakecooper.com


Max White

Position: Design Chair
Employer: CLM Marketing
Email: mwhite@clmnorthwest.com


edited-6939.jpg

Danielle strollo

Position: Education Chair
Employer: CLM Marketing
Email: dstrollo@clmnorthwest.com


Kari stark

Position: Membership Chair
Employer: KTVB
Email: kstark@ktvb.com


Joan Cleary

Position: Creative Awards Judging Co-Chair
Employer: c308 Marketing
Email: joan@c308.com


Steve Norell.png

Steve Norell

Position: Interactive Chair
Employer: Drake Cooper
Email: snorell@drakecooper.com


Erin Trimble

Position: Bookkeeping
Employer: Idaho Medical Association
Email: erintrimble@outlook.com


Lacy Weist.png

Lacy Wiest

Position: Chairman of the Board
Employer: KTVB
Email: lwiest@ktvb.com