Lacy Wiest

Position: President
Employer: KTVB
Email: lwiest@ktvb.com

 


Andy Petersen

Position: 1st Vice President
Employer: Mitchell+Palmer
Email: andy@mitchellpalmer.com


Stephanie norell

Position: 2nd Vice President
Employer: North by Northwest
Email: snorell@nxnw.net


DC_Staff_Liesle-70154web.jpg

Liesle Jensen

Position: Creative Awards Show Chair
Employer: Drake Cooper
Email: ljensen@drakecooper.com


4web20160524-Joe-0008_Web.jpg

Joe Eck

Position: Creative Awards Judging Co-Chair
Employer: Kount
Email: eckjf14@gmail.com

 


cecelia gracida

Position: Creative Awards Judging Co-Chair
Employer: KBOI-2
Email: cgracida@sbgtv.com


MELANIE HOPKINS

Position: Education Chair
Employer: i2 Media
Email: melanie.i2media@gmail.com


Dustin Photo.jpg

Dustin fuller

Position: Events Chair
Employer: Drake Cooper
Email: dfuller@drakecooper.com


Max White

Position: Design Chair
Employer: CLM Marketing
Email: mwhite@clmnorthwest.com


edited-6939.jpg

Danielle strollo

Position: Communications Chair
Employer: CLM Marketing
Email: dstrollo@clmnorthwest.com


Kendall Shew

Position: Membership Co-Chair
Employer: KBOI-2
Email: kshew@kboi2.com


Kari stark

Position: Membership Co-Chair
Employer: KTVB
Email: kstark@ktvb.com


Joan Cleary

Position: Treasurer/Secretary
Employer: c308 Marketing
Email: joan@c308.com


Val Koonce

Position: Fundraising and Sponsorship Chair
Employer: KBOI-2
Email: vkoonce@kboi2.com


Steve Norell

Position: Interactive Chair
Employer: Drake Cooper


Erin Trimble

Position: Bookkeeping
Employer: Idaho Medical Association
Email: erintrimble@outlook.com


Katherine Johnson

Position: Chairman of the Board
Employer: YMCA
Email: katherine.johnson@ymcatvidaho.org